36. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Very creative! In everything! Have got many hobbies, like embroidery, quilling and origami))) And this is not all the list! LOL I like interesting talks... and can see interesting even in ordinary things. But besides intellect I have got a naughty side!!! I am absolutely positive person. I never lose the common sense and I ready to support my future husband even in the hard situations. I hope that I can find my soulmate and I will give all my love to him and our passion will be endless! I am a honest, gentle, hardworking, soft, understanding, open-minded and passionate woman with a very creative mind!

My hobbies

Theater, Traveling, Fine Arts

Partner I'm looking for

I can trust my life in strong and reliable hands! This is what I expect from my soul mate - physical and inner strength, being really reliable... I also want my soul mate to have a good sense of humor and laugh together with me if happens something which is worth this))) I want that my future life partner will be ready to love me and I will feel absolutely safe with him. I hope to meet polite, charming, smiley, easy-going and responsible man. I want to feel his strong hand and his endless kindness!

This user does not have any video.