Dina

34. Kiev, Ukraine
id150877
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/31/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am optimistic, active, charming, bright, adventurous lady; independent, open minded, social, friendly, warm hearted, even tempered, tender, family oriented. I am interested in studies, sport, restaurants, meeting with friends, reading books, listening to music. There are amny single women in Ukraine an I am not exception. Ukrainian girls am marriage minded. You will find me as a discipled and aim orientated lady, I know exactly what I want and need from life and have already planned my life and future!

My hobbies

dancing, travelling, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a family-oriented man, willing to establish family life and have a long-term commitment with his lady! I was married and I got the lesson - two people should work on their marriage! If you have any kids I would gladly accept them and for me that is not the color of the skin, hair or the eyes shape that are important but what you have inside of you! I am looking for a man who is ready to take steps in life to change it for the better and who is willing to meet in reality! There are many popular dating sites but I think it is one of the best dating sites, that's why I am here.

Video
This user does not have any video.