Louise

22. Bratislava, Slovak Rep.
id1552523
8
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/31/1999
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Marketing
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am sunshine girl, who like to enjoy life and like to live and always try to find something curious in daily life, that make day brighter and more interesting. I like sport, do active live. Adore nature and spend a lot of time on the fresh air in park or forest. Adore picnics with my nearest friends and my parents. But I still single girl, that's why I come here on this dating site with hope to meet my love! I don't want to spend a lot of time on other love dating sites, I chose this dating site, so write to me, I'm waiting for you!

Partner I'm looking for

I know its really hard to find a real love, one chance in a million. But I also know that somewhere in the world lives the man meant for me. Maybe you are such man, who I looking for? And maybe, you are such man, who looking for young girl to date here? I am searching for the man who will love and understand me and believe. that happiness is possible only if the person has found his or her true love, that is why I am here. Come to me and lets have our online dates!!!! I think dating online is very progressive and opens up new opportunities for us when we are at a great distance from each other. I hope that you, like me, take online dating seriously.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send