22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/05/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • model
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites. When I was little girl I thought that I find my love very fast and will not have problem with it. But now im here and looking for real love however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I working in model industry and traveled a lot in my life. I learn new culture and new languages. This is all very interesting to me. I'm kind and easy-going, caring and loving woman. I very friendly and like make jokes. I think I most smiling person in the world))) You can see that when we meet)))) I have strong family values and want to become your future partner. I hope this dating site helped me find my love, know my love, meet my love and will help us to be together! I ready for it)

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian partner? You choose right place for it) Maybe then you're looking for me! Lets see how its will working between us. I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. I ready give to my man all what I have!!! All my love, cares, passion and stability. If you ready fall in love, if you want travel with me and give passion for each other, if you real and ready for all, you can make me most happy woman in the world))) Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

This user does not have any video.