24. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/06/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Photographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites but decided to make my profile to find my future man. I believe that age is a number. It doesn't mean anything and I believe that love can be found at any age. I want my man was honest with me, trust me. I will always be his real support. I believe any problem will be much easier to get together! I need a strong man to be near him, I would forget about all the problems, so he became my protector. Such a man I will give care, tenderness and love.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian partner. Despite I am young, I made a decision to share me only with a one man, make his life brighter and fill it with love. When you will stand near me, you will feel the love in the air... all around you! I believe in true love and I try to find a man who have the same view on relationship. Family- is the greatest happiness in life of people, and I don't want to protract with building my happiness. I am looking for an adult man, who can care of me, love me and be happy with me. I need someone who can share his life and heart, be honest and loyal in the same time. I am sure all people are good. We just need to find OUR second half, and the life will become better!

This user does not have any video.