31. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/08/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • cosmetologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I want to say that I have never believed in dating sites but decided to try this dating site to find my future man. I'm a girl who is looking for romantic feelings, I want to care for my beloved, and be his ideal. I want next to me he was always happy, he never sad. I'm ready to accept him the way he is to be with him. I'd like to find a man, whom I could open my heart and soul. But at the same time, I'd like to get a man to love me for who I am. There are no ideal people, but you can just see the best in person and not pay attention to the shortcomings. I'm the kind of person I used to only see the good in others. Happy family is so important!!!

My hobbies

traveling, reading, cooking, gardening, create a design

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I am looking for a man who should be a good responsive, attentive. I am here searching for special and decent man. I want to meet someone who is personable, family oriented, kind, cheerful, honest, wise, sensitive and has positive attitude. A man who makes goals in life and achieves them. Man who knows how to comfort woman and to make her happy, who is romantic and passionate. I want to build relation where we will be a steam and share everything together, to go with holding hands through life, to have spiritual connection, to understand each other, to laugh together, to smile with my heart and to trust one another, to overcome all the barriers and to grow our feelings.

This user does not have any video.