25. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/12/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I would say that I am balanced, light-like-a-feather, and capable of many things. I believe that life is a lot about learning something new. I am also a reliable and responsible person, so my closest people always can count on me. I am a very optimistic person. My heart is full of fire and love that is waiting for someone who will be brave and passionate enough to take me with him and enjoy this pleasure of love for ever. I am a girl who likes everything beautiful ,emotions and feelings.

My hobbies

I love traveling, also I am keen on foreign languages, sports and fashion.

Partner I'm looking for

What can I say about men? Words more frequently coincide with acts for them. They know better than us: some time, in one hundred years, they will call. They always interested in us: where we are, and what we are doing. They insistently wish to pay for our coffee, although does not know already why? They stand our whims and tell friends: «it has an ill temper, but it is such beautiful!». They forgive us everything, although we, notice, in general nothing forgive them. They are strong. They they give a hand, open a door, and buy chocolate and clothes. They are bold. They say: “No questions”, and «No problem», and problems disappear. They arrive after us on work, they drive away us from stranger guests, bring home and cover a blanket; they do not notice spoiled make up, they take us on hands, if there is a puddle, it seems to them that we are little and we are necessary to be hugged. They are right! So I respect them 1st of all, and I wish to find a man with who we will be on the same page, when 2 people feel comfortable in all ways.

This user does not have any video.