Nataliya

38. Kiev, Ukraine
id202676
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Stylist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an optimist, I love my life. I am funny and have a good sense of humor, I like to make people laugh. In relationship I am very romantic, devoted, caring and loving. I am a woman who does not need too much to be happy, I just need to be with my beloved man. I am very active person and really enjoy outdoor activities like running, camping, football, basketball, biking and hiking. Also I try to keep my body in good shape, so I go to the gym, eat healthy food and run if it is not too cold outside. My morning always starts with exercises and warm shower. I think it is important to balance physical and mental exercise, so I also enjoy travelling, reading and learning about the world.

My hobbies

designing clothes

Partner I'm looking for

I have made a decision that i am ready to relocate and meet pleasant foreign man here. I want to meet a man who will be kind and loving, so we will share everything together in happiness every day. I hope he will like outdoors and travelling as well, there are so many beautiful places to see in the world and share the joy together! Let me know if you are interested to know me more.

Video
This user does not have any video.