Natasha

25. Simferopol, Ukraine
id21257
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/14/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I consider myself a very romantic, sensitive, tender, feminine girl with open heart and good sense of humor. I try to see only good things in life and see the world from pink glasses. I like to stay alone dreaming about my future and my plans, I love nature and try to spend more time on fresh air. I like dancing very much, it helps me to keep fit and try to spend my spare time in gym. My friends say that I have kind and big heart of a lion, I like to help my close people and relatives and keep them smile in any case. May be I am a little bit shy in introducing myself in real life and that is why I prefer to be here. Hope you will help me to feel comfortable on this site and then you will see what a good character I have.

My hobbies

sport, music, dancing, fashion, art

Partner I'm looking for

It is very difficult to create serious relationships when you are still very young, but I hope to find here a man who is not afraid of seriousness and helps me to feel free. I am searching for a man who can stay with me freely, be himself and who is ready to build friendly and strong relations with a girl of my age. He must be also romantic, nature loving person with big lion heart like mine. 8) That man will be my special, ideal and I promise to take care and grant him with all my tenderness and love!

Video
This user does not have any video.