Natali

56. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id241449
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/30/1963
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own hand made shop
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

What would you say if I teach you a dance of love? Do you know this dance? Do you like it? It is very passionate, full of fire and gives live to those who dance it. Among all the singles online I am here to find true love, I need it to feel alive and complete. I like everything beautiful, and I think that we have to aspire to harmony. I am sportive and active. I live healthy life, eat healthy food and regularly exercise. Are you looking for a woman who can the best friend, passionate love and faithful and reliable partner - I am here I have a lot to give, I am a giver by nature. And I am really tired to hold it inside, I need a man to share it with. When I walk in the park, when I cook dinner, when I watch a movie I dream that I do it with my special man or for my special man.

My hobbies

hand made and embroidery, outdoors

Partner I'm looking for

I been curious about russian dating sites for a while, but i must say our men do not posess the qualities i am looking for. I noticed that foreign men are very attentive and loving towards beloved woman. Also, i hope he will be positive, intelligent and enjoy nature same much as do i. I would like to find my own happiness and to live happy life. Would you like that too? Tell me am i your type of woman?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.