Anastasia

23. Kharkov, Ukraine
id244058
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/30/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Florist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

lifestyle. Many girls believe in a beautiful life, which, it seems to them, is capable of presenting a model business. I was no exception. Since my childhood, I dreamed of becoming one of the ideal girls from the pages of glossy magazines and TV screens. Time passed, and the dream of a girl from the city of Kharkiv began to come true. At the age of 17, I went to my first model agency. A lot of exciting and complex castings and competitions brought up in me a good tempering of the character, stress resistance and the ability to get up on each foot and go forward, no matter what. On dating sites I registered not for PR or not for searching for ((rich daddy)). Over the years I have achieved success in my career, but still I am a one of single ladies. I have not yet met a man who would have won my heart, and I hope that internet dating will help me in this.

My hobbies

Gym, skrup boocking, read fantasy, drawing and dansing

Partner I'm looking for

Turning to dating sites I want to find a man who would take me seriously. I understand that many single women seeking men dream of finding a ((fairy prince)). It is not important for me. I just want to be confident in my beloved person. I hope that I can find my soul, support and true love here.

Video
This user does not have any video.