32. Gorlovka, Donetsk region, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/24/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer, Administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Online dating is something new but special to me, as I believe that you will find me the best among so many stunning Ukrainian mates. I will be a special life-partner for you, as I am loving, sincere and I have a good sense of humour. I lead an active life, and now, when I got registred to a dating site, I know what I want from this life. I need a foreign man for me to create happy future together. I hope that you will not over look me and I can prove you that I am the sweetest and the most romantic woman from Ukraine.

My hobbies

Dancing, drawing, cooking, gardening, photography, music, languages, literature, design

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet the man who will definitely know the price to the beauty of Ukrainian girl, and who will treat me life a flower. If you are an honest and very loving man, let's try to chat online, write to each other some messages, know each other and meet face-to-face. I know, online dating cannot give us the fullness of chemistry, but I want to do my best to be open with you and always I will be frank. Choose me and I will become your best Ukrainian woman for romantic relationships!

This user does not have any video.