31. Simferopol, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/09/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor/Medical Field
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very optimistic, cheerful but serious attentive and gentle woman and i hope to meet through dating community ukraine my special person with whom i feel my breath and heart beat fast . I have personal integrity and I'm pretty balanced. I appreciate honesty. Innovative ideas for up bringing and Romance i love to be confined in. I love going to the theater and cinema, reading books, listening to music. i like Music and try to live in harmony with nature. I'm madly in love with nature and all living things because it inspires me and makes me feel i am alive . I love cooking and sometimes going for some special recipes .do you find it romantic to take girl date for some special place ? if yes where you would love to take for a date ? I also love going to the theater and cinema.

My hobbies

I like to meditate, exercise culinary skills, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet an intelligent, caring man, a man with a strong character and a gentle soul. Polite and attentive. I think in life there are much more things important then looks and beauty and I'm interested in man's which has richness in inner world, his view of life are open and his attitude towards the family be always dignified and cheering!!!do you think this cheerness is among the ukranian girls ?? if yes i think we should get to know each other :)))

This user does not have any video.