Kate

29. Donetsk, Ukraine
id36263
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/20/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Being cheerful and light-hearted lady I keep my optimism through life and I try not to get upset even if something happens. But on the other side I could be serious and thoughtful. I have good sense of humor and I like people who also understand jokes. I get alone with people very well, like communication and self-development. My family is the most important thing I have and I think I am ready for serious relations and for creating my own family. I just need to find special man, I am ready for serious relations, I want to find a friend, lover - all in one man!!! I believe in miracles, and I'm waiting for you I am very active and sporty person. I like swimming and running, I also like houses to much!!! Sometimes I can spend evening laying on the bad and read a book.

Partner I'm looking for

He has to have a very good sense of humour. He has to be a sporty man without bad habits, likes travelling and dreaming, hanging out with friends, dancing. The family should be on the first place for him. I need my future husband wants to get married and have children. My ideal man has to be very kind, fair, loving, sympathetic, reliable, gentle, generous.

Video
This user does not have any video.