Yuliya

35. Kiev (Boyarka), Ukraine
id47150
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/24/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Office manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am attractive and nice lady who has a little wonderful son!) So here I am looking for not only my beloved, but also good and caring father. I have a lot of interests in my life – walking, dancing, reading, talking with friends and much more. As a reader I like a lot of genres – horrors, romantic novels, adventure stories. I am a shopaholic a little:) I believe that the real life exists not only in books and films, but also in our lives)

My hobbies

I like to do sport and learn foreign languages. Now I am studying English. I also like to treat my friends with my dishes – I enjoy cooking much))

Partner I'm looking for

As I said, I have a son, so my partner should be the example of a Man: caring, brave, strong, generous, and trustworthy. I think that good treatment in everyday life is very important. Looking for the real love with Ukrainian women? I’ll show you what it is:) I’m sure I’ll find you among hundreds of men and we will be happy together for the rest of our lives.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.