41. Gulyaipole, Ukraine
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/20/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nurse
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am a passionate, loving woman looking for a stable happy life with Prince of my heart. Tenderness and romance in my character mix with a hard-working personality. I know how to make home cozy, I know how to cook . Full of passion, my heart is waiting for Hero, for the one whose eyes I will see in reality and dreams. I will always support my man in his ambitions and will be always by his side. I am a very devoted woman.

My hobbies

dancing, singing.

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be loving, loyal and caring, with a good sense of humor. I want to live in harmony with him so I wish him to have reasonable and thoughtful character, have peaceful mind. I want him to be a gentleman, he should know how to treat a woman. I do not like violence so I want this never happens in my family life. I do not have special criteria for age or appearance. I only care about the way we will be together, the way our life will go. And one more thing I want to mention – I want my man to let me know what he feels about me and about things happen to him. I think being open and sincere with each other is the fundament of strong happy relationships.

This user does not have any video.