33. Zaporozhje, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/27/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dancer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Here are a lot of singles women, but I would like to catch your attention. So I truly hope, that you will find my profile and me interesting single lady and maybe perfect woman for romantic relationships! ;) I`m an intelligent, creative and down to earth, with tender heart and sensitive soul. I`m fond of dancing, this is my profession, my hobby, my desire! Also I love going on fitness, keeping myself in a healthy and slim shape. Would you like me to dance for you one day? ;) Or we will dance together? I`m dreaming about passionate tango, with my favourite man.. Mmm.. Maybe you are perfect one on this role? ;)

My hobbies

Dancing, cooking, listening to the music.

Partner I'm looking for

All females want to find a match here, and I`m one of them! :) I`m looking for a nice man, who is strong and responsible, who could not only talk, but also who could act! My man is sincere and serious, just like me! I`m here not for endless letters or communication, I`m here for mutual respect and loyal true love. If you are honest and open for me,I`ll be the same for you! My heart is free and I`m waiting for someone, who ready to win it! Are you brave enough to try?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.