41. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/22/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • public servant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Every my day starts with a sincere smile :) `Cause I`m very positive and kind person. I always look for the joy and happiness in my life. And every day I`m dreaming, `cause my nature is very romantic and gentle. You know, I want to have a big happy family, with all my heart! My amazing husband and me... and we love each other and we live for each other... I could tell that I love different activities, I love going to the cinema and I adore sport. But all this I want to do with my beloved one, share his interest with my and hold each other hands, always and forever! I hope this online dating site will help me to fulfill my dream!

My hobbies

horse riding ,Cooking, accepting guests, drawing, photography and several others. I’ll tell you more when we start communicating)))

Partner I'm looking for

How I imagine my perfect man?) Of course,I imagine him to be not perfect! ;) The main for me is his real nature! I`m mature enough to understand that we all are not ideas, we all have pluses and minuses. But the main for me, is his kind and loving heart. He must want to love and to be loved, truly! I just want to meet a serious man who seeking a serious woman for happy and interesting life, for real relations and real feelings. Are you such?

This user does not have any video.