28. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • auburn hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/30/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a soul of any company! There is impossible to feel boredom with me, because I have great sense of humor, I am knowledgeable in many spheres of life and can keep the ball rolling about any subject.:) I am kind, tender and easy-going; I’m never rude and indecent but always sexy and energetic. I like to drink life for the last drop and to share it with close to me people. I care about them very much and they call me a real friend.:) My hobbies are different. I learn foreign languages, I travel a lot. I like extreme, camping, hiking, active way of life. I visit gym, disco-clubs, cinemas, theaters. Cooking is my strong point, I am the best in it!:) I read many literature, watch movies. In summer I spent my days on nature – arranging picnics with friends, swimming in a river or sea. Simple life is actually the best one, when you can enjoy every moment of it!:)

My hobbies

I`m found of painting, design, photography, music, art. I like activities - snowboarding, kayaking, camping. I can not imagine my life without traveling, and I like to learn cultures of different nations. I dont like disco parties or night clubs and pref

Partner I'm looking for

I am in search of the only one man for me on this planet! He should be easy going, man of his word, punctual and interesting to talk with, attentive to me. I never make ideals, and have only one require to his appearance - he should always have clean shoes.:)))

This user does not have any video.