44. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • auburn hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/22/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a simple, quiet, reliable and discreet woman who knows how to appreciate family values ​​and value the opinion of others, considering them. Many people who know me sometimes say that I have no weaknesses. Well, maybe there are some very small ... and my benefits far outweigh them! Smile) For example, a friend of mine told me that dating sites is the best way to explore the normal man who is serious can be configured to create a serious, trusting relationship! I am a gentle, kind, decent, and purposeful. My beauty is not outside, but inside too! Let me show it to you with our sincere and live communication. I want you to know that I try not to pay attention to the troubles in life and not to get upset over nothing.

My hobbies

I like traveling, different types of music, film and theater.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who has a loving and kind heart. This is the only thing that matters! In addition, it should be family-oriented, to care for me, and to be faithful. I am a women, which seeking men, who makes decisions and who is responsible for their decisions; who respects women. I want to be with a man who is not standing still and is constantly evolving and improving itself and who can translate our dreams into reality You want honesty from me? I know that everything has its drawbacks. But this is not the final decision. Relationships - this is what matters for me.

This user does not have any video.