31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 6'1" - 185 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/02/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am not a little girl and I am ready to create family and build strong relationships. If you are looking for kind, cheerful, creative, broadminded, mature and self-confident lady - I am here! I am with good sense of humor, I think it help us to have good contact with people. I am energetic but very sensitive woman. I can tell about myself that I am very cheerful, cheerful girl, always belong all with optimism, I never to despond, in life at me the big purposes to which I aspire, I got used to achieve everything, and I don't want to live everything found. Still I very much like cooking, I love children, I want that in a family dream, my family will be the best, and I will make everything for this purpose. Still I very much love the nature and animals, at my place there lives a kitten, rabbits and small fishes.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Many people believe that people are attracted by the opposite nature. I do not know if we can confirm the veracity of these lines, but I am drawn like a magnet to the strong and powerful men. I like motivated, intelligent man with a strong inner core. It is important for me that my beloved man loved children, I wish that he have a good sense of humor and a lot of friends.

This user does not have any video.