55. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/18/1962
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 3 children
About me, my character

I am here to find my match, my partner in life, my soul mate. I am not looking for prince. And think nobody is ideal. Many single women are looking for their love and the same is about me. One of my friends gave me an advice to register here on the datint site as she found her man here. She told me that man seeking women this way nowadays and find each other easily. I can say it from their coupling. They are so happy with each other! I have an active lifestyle and like it very much. I try to be in a good shape, so I like dancing, fitness. I love romance. I like to make candle light dinners, delicious meals and watch a nice movie) My spare time I like to spend in the theatres (especially opera), cinemas. I am a good cooker. I like to gather together with my family and have a dinner together, or go on the nature together and make a BBQ. I like to visit new places and to meet new people.

My hobbies

I adore an active style of life. I try to be in a good shape, so I like dancing, fitness. I love romance. My

Partner I'm looking for

I like sincere, reliable and just simple man with sense of humor. I like to joke and like my man to joke with me sometimes too. I see my man as my best friend who can share with me everything and trust me fully. In return I will do the same for him. I like romantic man who also likes to make romantic dinners sometimes, take walks, watch sunsets or just cuddle on the sofa and watch a movie. He just should be himself and with kind heart.

This user does not have any video.