Galya

22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id61801
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/20/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a versatile person. I like to have an active rest. I consider myself to be a sociable, funny, cheerful person. I am also very serious and responsible. I am very optimistic. I have a positive attitude towards life. I am an understanding and romantic girl. I am a good housekeeper. I like order in everything. I like to cook. I am very family orientated. I have promised myself to start new life...HAPPY LIFE. I think I dream about happy future like anybody else here. Believe me even I am young I have enough life experience for adult life. I have many friends of course and nobody believe that I create myself on my own.

My hobbies

Reading, cultures, religions, nature, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet a caring, attentive, loving and kind man. I want to create a family based on love, respect and understanding. I think we have so many things to discuss, to share our thoughts and desires and get closer... I do hope that we could really be happy together. Why not? Let's begin and see. What do you think about this? And don't think that if I am young, I am not serious and don't know what I want. It is not so. Yes, I am joyful girl but with serious intentions and just want to meet a right man in order to make each other happy and enjoy such a beautiful life together! Do you agree with me dear? Or do you have another opinion? Share it with me, please! Feel free to talk to me and I will be opened to you too.

Video
This user does not have any video.