Victoria

29. Makeevka, Ukraine
id62455
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/06/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • pharmacist,
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Someone calls life a journey, someone ? adventure?) People are different and everyone has his own attitude and opinion on such things as happiness?life, love?) No one knows for sure what is love?.but we all dream of this beautiful feeling inside?deep feeling for someone very special) Is love a habit?a God gift?illness or just a process in our brains)))? No one knows?. One thing is to analyze and another to live?do you agree? I?m a young girl, but I have very serious intentions and very strong morals?.my dream is simple and beautiful, I want to fall in love madly and for the whole life?! I want to meet my destiny and create the happiest family in the world) I want someone who will be with me in the thunderstorm?in the brightest sunshine, who will feel my joys and pains?who will just live life with me....sharing everything and always caring for each other)

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

A man I am looking for must be mature, intelligent, with sense of humor. He should establish himself in something he really likes and be able to gain money! Of course he should not waste his time, money and energy he must understand what he wants from life and look for the woman that is worthy of him! I do not bother about the appearance of my man because it does not important for me! The main thing is his soul, his character and his attitude to me!

Video
This user does not have any video.