Olga

23. Donetsk, Ukraine
id67624
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/08/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student, teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

These are some of my characteristics: kind, well educated, cultured, peaceful and calm, tolerant, constant, responsible, serious, with long term vision, faithful and reliable, interested in good human values and not in materialistic values. Time is the most valuable variable which we should not waste because we can never recover it, and we should not play games. I want to find an optimistic man who has a definite purpose in this life! With a good sense of humor and a good heart Smile .I am not looking for prince, but if a woman is treated by a king, she will become a real queen. I am not looking for someone ideal, I just want my man to be real I like time with friends, walking by the river in the park, I like to skate, I go dancing, love sports.). I ready to support any fascinations of the man. I love dogs, but at home for me lady-cat

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to find an honest, kind, attentive, strong, caring man, who will be a good husband for me and a loving father for my children. For me it is very important that he should support me in every minute and respect my opinion.

Video
This user does not have any video.