Julia

35. Kiev, Ukraine
id659762
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/06/1985
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Model, Singer
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

All my friends say I'm unique. I'm special. And I'm looking for a special man. I work as a professional model in Ukraine and have higher education. My greatest wish is to make my future husband the happiest in the world! I am a sporty woman and can not live without sports, my passion is yoga! I try to lead a healthy lifestyle I'm very interested in economic analysis. I'm a very intelligent woman! I love reading, theatre and cinema. I love to dance, have fun with friends! I would like to find a person with whom we will have common Hobbies and travel, and of course we will be happy! Honestly, I would do anything to be happy.

My hobbies

Draw comics

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a reliable and honest person, with family values, with a positive attitude to life, with plans for the future, with a great desire to change my life and only for the better! I like to be among positive people, I like to be with cheerful people. You have a good sense of humor and love to laugh! You love to travel and visit interesting places! You are not afraid of difficulties and you are a responsible person, then I am ready to make contact with you. Give love and kisses.. Write me.

Video
This user does not have any video.