Olga

21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id68632
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/19/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am passionate, mature, serious, well-educated and modest lady. I have serious intentions to find my best man, lover and soul mate. I am communicative, easy-going and friendly. I can be both: funny, light-hearted and serious, thoughtful girl. As for my inner world, I am very spiritual, family-oriented lady. I have good sense of humor and I like people, who also like having fun. I have emotional, sensitive personality. I do not like to be idle; I am fond of self-education and self-development. I am fond dances and music, all this play important role in my life. I am fond of active mood of life. I like fitness and love running. I am fond of cooking tasteful and healthy food. I enjoy the family atmosphere. I like outdoor way of life: hiking, traveling, jogging, picnics, sailing. I enjoy every day of my life and I do believe that everything happens to us only for better!

Partner I'm looking for

I look for a wonderful man, who wants serious, romantic relations. I believe in Destiny and I hope it will help me to meet my soul mate, who will feel my inner world with his heart, protect and take care about me. I want to hear every day sweet words, feel signs of attention and care. My beloved man will feel and knows the depth of my love, devotion and care. I look for strong Individuality, a man with self-confident and noble character. Man who wants to reach his aims and to be champion in life. I will support him always and share all his ideas and dreams. We shall do all things mutually, and ideal relations I see in constant care and sincere interest about each other every day, every moment. So the whole life together will be in love and passion.

Video
This user does not have any video.