32. Donetsk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/28/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Desigenr
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very loving, tender, caring, optimistic and woman. I know how to surround my man with care and affection and comfort. Relationships with me can give you much more than any other woman can give. As they don't have what I do, Experience. I know what I want, and financially independent woman, I love to travel, nothing is holding me back so can fully enjoy our new romance. Here I want to find a man with who we will be able to share everything, our interests our dreams, our views at the future. I will not say that I can be a dream-woman for everyone, but if you will want to know me better, I can guarantee that it will be a step you will never regret and I will give you thousands of positive emotions and best feelings in this world! Besides, please, notice, that I a very hot and passionate woman! You can see this in my blue eyes! I love travelling, horse-back riding, spending time in the nature, attending gym, going in for jogging and fitness, listen to quality music, meeting with my friends!

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet the man who loves life and knows how to get maximum pleasure from it. I like men who know how to receive what they want. I am looking for a faithful, intelligent and caring man, who I'll give all my love and warmth. I am looking for a man who can see and love not only my beautiful body, but also my beautiful soul.

This user does not have any video.