Anastasia

23. Kharkov, Ukraine
id86723
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/15/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Sports Expert
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind and tender girl who could value such beautiful feeling as love. At the same time I am calm and optimistic person. I have good sense of humor, friends say that I am always cheerful =) With a beloved person I am tender and attentive. I have a great sense of humor and I think when life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show it that you have a thousand reasons to smile. I am very friendly and easy going. I have the cat’s temperament but dog’s loyalty. I love my life and never regret anything and think there is nothing eternal in our lives, especially our troubles. I am ready to do everything for my man and family, because I am sure that a family is the biggest treasure of all the people.

My hobbies

Snowboarding, skiing, swimming

Partner I'm looking for

You are affectionate, strong, sincere, loves me about all and I give the same to you. We enjoy life together. I am looking for someone who is sincere and kind. Someone I could care of and who would care of me. I wish him to be generous in feelings, because I always want to know how much he loves me. I think he should love life as much as I love it. It is you? Then it is destiny, dear!

Video
This user does not have any video.