44. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager in a bank
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I can characterize myself as a friendly, kind, honest, responsible, open-minded, with nice and understanding character. I like new people and new places that is why I am on this one of the best dating sites among the other Ukrainian girls. I appreciate family values very much. I have good sense of humour...and i am hot like a fire! I know how to show my feelings and I am ready to build serious relations. I always try to find a compromise. I like to make the people around me feel good and happy! I am a Real Lady and I know how to make You happy! At my free time I like to go to aerobic classes, to organize picnics. I enjoy reading books and watching interesting movies or informative programs.

My hobbies

Sport, dancing, meeting with friends

Partner I'm looking for

All the single ladies have almost the same dreams. My dream is to find the only man who would share with me his ideas and pay attention to my thoughts. Who would trust me and whom i can trust to. I`d like to find kind-hearted and intelligent man, I would like to have not only a lover but a friend too, a man who will help and support me in any life situation.

This user does not have any video.