31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/21/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • temporarily unemployed
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am the one who will always respect you, love you, care about you. I believe I have good sense of humour and I am very cheerful. You may ask me what such a pretty lady like me is doing on a dating site? Well my answer is pretty naive - nowadays people are too busy for the dating in real so most of them choose dating online... I know a lot of people who have perfect relationship and they met on love dating site...

My hobbies

I like to travel and see new places, visit cultural places, cook, communicate with people, walk in the park, enjoy time near the sea. I hope all this things i will share with my only one man.

Partner I'm looking for

I am here to find this man for whom I will become one only woman in his life. I need a strong man to protect me and to cherish me. I am looking for an honest person who will love, understand and respect me. Life is not an easy thing, but together we can live through all the troubles, build a strong family based on endless love. I will be happy to meet you on this love dating site!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.