34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/01/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • chief-cooker
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Are you searching for your very Best Ukrainian lady? Single woman which will fallow you be besides you in good and in bad? lady which will support you in anything and all the time? Honest, loving, loyal, intelligent and mature? Then you found her! This is me! let me know that you are interested and I will do anything I can to make you the most happiest and satisfied! Every day you will fly back home to my warm loving arms, you will feel loved and mothered... We all search for love, happiness and good person to spend rest of our lives with - and it depends only on us how will we be treated and how happy we will be in the end of the day! This is my philosophy and I hope that you will like the way I think and live!

My hobbies

baking, reading books etc

Partner I'm looking for

My partner... I do not mind your age, nationality or skin color. We are all same and we look for pretty same things in life. I am looking for my best friend, passioned lover, impulsive partner and just a good person, with good believes and vision of life together. And I hope that this online dating site will get us closer with you! I am not a cheater and I do not accept any lies, games or double life. I am financially stable, leading active life style and self developing everyday. I do not have any bad habits, going to the most places in my city with my bicycle and smiling to every moment in my life. If you are searching for positive sunshine person in you life and ready to keep up with my active character - you are most than welcome to win my heart!

This user does not have any video.