35. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 174 lb - 79 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/19/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • sale airline tickets
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

You can start new wonderful life with single women here. Many singles are looking for cheerful women. But I am the one lady for you from many single ladies on site, because I will enchant you. I am an intelligent tall charming woman with blonde hair and green eyes. I am family oriented and a romantic lady who is very responsive to passion. I know how to love and how to give love. I like taking care of my family. I love to cook and I like to live healthy. I am here find happiness and my beloved one for my future.

My hobbies

mountain tourism

Partner I'm looking for

You already started woman dating on this website, maybe you are thinking that amazing woman is ready for dating with you or that Russian and Ukrainian girls are the best partners in the world? I don't know your reasons and I don't know what kind of woman are you looking for. But I want to tell you what are my reasons and what kind of man I need in my life. I want to see near me a man who is honest, kind, caring, with sense of humor. A man with whom I can built the long-term relationship - love and partnership. That we were together in one place and got to know what true happiness. If it is you, I want to meet you, dear!

This user does not have any video.