35. Poltava, Ukraine
Ukrainian girl Viktoriya,35 years old with hazel eyes and dark brown hair.
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/01/1986
  • none
Self development
  • university
  • Interpreter
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am fire and water in one person. I’m passionate, beautiful, successful woman. I like talks but not gossips, I’m always surrounded by people but I’m lonely. In work I’m responsible and hard-working, everyone can rely on me. I’m devoted friend and woman, I deny cheating and lie. I am strong enough to say truth all the time. My soul demands romantic and care for me. As I am creative person, my first and the main hobby is to knit clothes for me and for selling. My dresses are very expensive, but I have many clients who suppose they are as elegant as expensive. I like travelling, especially somewhere abroad. My dream is to travel the whole world. I like to read classical literature, to cook, to watch good movies and just to spend time in cozy places.

My hobbies

My mother said: “Your hobby is finding new hobbies!” And she is right in some way. My lifetime dream - to become a writer and I take paints to make it true. I am fond of tolkient’s games. I adore such realms filled with elves, dwarfs and different fantast

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find just kind and supporting man, I’m not very demanding in appearance or age, I appreciate people for who they are inside. So I just want to find that one, the ONLY ONE, who can open the gates of Paradise for me. I do not care if he’s poor, or bald, or has 20 children, our feelings will be the main for me!:)

This user does not have any video.