21. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/01/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm Ukrainian, singles women. Somebody may say that I’m too young to look for my ideal partner. But I know that real love has neither a nor restriction. I think that there is no distance between two loving hearts. That’s why I believe that my second half is waiting for me somewhere I’ve never been before. I believe in magic and power of love. I can simply be described as a charming young lady with dreams about my “one and only”. I have my favorite job, my loving family and friends. But still one place in my life is vacant. And I want a real gentleman to take it, so we could travel around this wonderful life together.

My hobbies

reading,cooking, baking,watching TV

Partner I'm looking for

I know pretty well what kind of a man should be by my side. Strong and gentle at the same time, tender but firm, generous but greedy for my love. I want him to share my worldview, my aspirations and plans for future. I want to create my own small space where there will be two bright stars: me and my man. I need a man who is strong and good-humoured! He should know how to treat a woman and how to hold the family! I like the men who are active and communicative! I am ready to be your destiny!

This user does not have any video.