Oksana

25. Lugansk , Ukraine
id94857
Appearance
  • 97 lb - 44 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/04/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness trainer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind and cheerful girl. Very open and trusting. Always glad to meet new friends, new emotions and new achievements. I love to receive gifts and love to give gifts, making someone happy. I like summer rain, sea waves and warm sunlight. I love nature and everything that surrounds me. I am always ready to help his friend, never give him to surrender. I love pets. Also like to follow the fashion and dress up. I believe that a girl should be beautiful, not only within, but also externally.

My hobbies

I love spending time with benefits. I am a doctor and a fitness trainer. I love the sport, I exercise regularly. I like to read different books and watch movies. I developed and did not stop there. I like to communicate with people who like to travel.

Partner I'm looking for

For me, it is a mystery of love chemistry, which is not even going to dissolve, living through the years. By my side I wish to see mature man, who is wise, but also have this childish passion to life! I`ll meet a man such as he is, if he is able to catch me. Then he will not have to hold me because I would never leave him. I have no ideal. I want to meet a man who is capable of strong and sincere feelings. I will not ask for much, just love me with all your heart and do not let go away.  

Video
This user does not have any video.