Olga

32. Lviv, Ukraine
id970354
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/23/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Other
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very kind-hearted and calm person but quite categorical inwardly. I enjoy cooking. I strive for learning everything new and to be able to do as much as possible. I like having a rest on nature in a company of close and interesting people for me. I keep loyalty and I can keep secrets. And I love animals very much. I can be very devoted to my love and my close people. And also I'm not very good at describing myself but I hope it's not my worst shortcoming.

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be interesting, benevolent and fair. I would love to meet a decent and intelligent man. It is very important to me. I do not think that I ask too much. It seems to me that every person must have such qualities and not to lose them in spite of all the difficulties of life. As I am an energetic person, it is important for me that my man would love nature as much as I do, he would like to have picnics and just go for a walk. It is also important for me that he would treat life seriously, would waste his time for nothing and try to reach his goals. I wish to see a man by my side, who would be strong morally and physically, in the order I could not worry about my and his life.

Video
This user does not have any video.