45. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/24/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • masseur
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

It is difficult to describe it all at once… I think I am interesting and I have many sides to my personality, there are many things out there which interest me and I like talking to people. I am always trying to support and hear out the person I am talking to, because you know nowadays people talk too much without saying anything meaningful and listen without actually hearing. I know that I can get on with a man, who chose Ukrainian alliance community. I don't won't to be on best European dating sites, I just want to be happy. I can’t stay in one place for too long, and always try to reach out to greater heights and achieve more. I can’t really speak about it but I believe I am a good friend. I think you would probably understand that by now but I prefer the active lifestyle and I would like to meet a man who could share both my interests in life and the family aspects of it.

Partner I'm looking for

Since I was a child I always liked medical science. That’s why I decided to build a career in medical care and I really believe that my work is my hobby because it is both my living and my great passion. I think it is because I always wanted to help people and this is one of the most rewarding things which could possibly be – making a difference not only for your own good but for the good of other people as well. I want to find a man, who want live chat with woman and want to see each other then.

This user does not have any video.