30. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/16/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cook
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hot, bright, passionate lady is looking for her soul mate! I am a woman for coupling, have a lot of energy and love inside. But I miss my beloved man to share this life with him! I believe that life is nothing without love. Do you agree? I am honest, faithful and have sense of humor. I am young, but I am mature enought to understand what I want.

My hobbies

I am an active person who enjoys dancing, tennis, painting.I often go bowling with my friends.I can say only one thing I can not imagine my life without music.My hobby is singing. I love to listen to music and also to sing.It makes me happy and also brings joy to my life.My passion for singing comes from deep within my soul,mind and heart…I am singing with all my love and passion... One day I can sing for you...you will like it.

Partner I'm looking for

For me, love is much important. I appreciate many qualities in man, such as honesty, faithfulness, romantic, care and support. I think that relationship depends on upbringing and the efforts of both. The one thing that I want is to feel care and love from my man. I want to be a lady when we go out to the restaurant. I want to be a little girl who needs her strong man near. I believe that I will find all these things one day on this dating site and we will be very happy together.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.