33. Sieverodonetsk, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/13/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Consultant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I want the remaining half of his life with the man who appreciates the love and family values. I need a man who likes passionate girl, I can be to you all, to fulfill all your desires. It is important when two people can complement each other and live in harmony, this is for me a happy family life. I hope that we can have common interests, it does not matter whether it's cycling or walking trip. Perhaps you like to collect stamps, I will help you in all)) I am a romantic, I have always been inspired by the book of O. Henry's "Gifts of the Volkhov." I just want to love my half. And if you are ready to feel the love of my, I'm waiting for your answer!

My hobbies

Going to Restaurants; Cooking; Travel; Dancing; Watching movies; Shopping; Reading

Partner I'm looking for

I am seeking someone who has serious intentions and I would like to find my soul mate, a man who will become my husband, my lover and my best friend. The main thing for me in relationships, is harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand, and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it and of course, be ready to support each other hard moments. If my heart will meet true-love here. I am ready to offer all my love and affection, all my caring, an opportunity to be most happy person in the world, I know how will make my man happy. I look forward to your decision.

This user does not have any video.