23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/02/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a merry lady who cam to this single dating source to find a man that can make my life brighter and i would give him same in return. I guess this site is one of best european dating sites to find a second half. I hope that a special man I find here will tell more about me even then I know myself! All I can say about me is that I am a humble persn who is realiable and sweet and passionate with a special man. If you want to know more please contact me and you see it all yourself

My hobbies

music, literature, hiking, camping, outdoors, cooking, fitness

Partner I'm looking for

A good, honest mae searching for one of ukraine mates to be happy with! My ideal man is an honest, straightforward person with a good sense of humor. Despite my young age I know what hardships of life are and I know what responsibility is. So I hope to find a responsible person who would be down - to -earth. I am not a gold digger and do not believe in fairytales about prince on a white horse. But what I do believe in is that relationship is hard work for mutual benefit and joy and I want a person who would build it together with me, step by step

This user does not have any video.