22. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/26/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very different about the thouthands of the singles ladies. I am an optimist! mostly I am sweet, kind and humane, but when i need i can become a strong person to get what i need or to protect someone who is dear to me! I am not here to waste time corresponding endlessly! I would like to meet in person and I am ready to find a way to do it if we both decide to do it. So are yo ready for the girl date? So let's work on it? Let us try this ukrainian alliance community and proove that we are able to be happy!!!! P.S. I am allergic to bananas, oranges, lazy and greedy men

My hobbies

I adore to visit a gym with my friend, she is a fitness trainer, and I want to look like her. I like sporty and healthy life style. I can cook a very tasty and healthy food!

Partner I'm looking for

What kind of a man I search for? I think this is the easiest question for me as I have decided for myself long time ago. The most important thing for me is that a man can not only talk nicely but also do what he says. He should be reliable as he will be the head of our family. I would love to have my own family and a man should be family-oriented too. Of course he should be interesting to talk to, with good sense of humor, kind and able to come to Ukraine to meet me one day if we like each other. I am not going to stay here forever talking in chat and writing letters. So let’s leave this site together?))) P.S. if you are interested - just send me a Love note and i will reply you back!!!Did you have a lot o live chat with women here? I am open for the real man any time you would like to see me alive))))

This user does not have any video.