34. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/26/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • trainer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I have registered on this site because I am seriously interested in finding a husband for me. I am a very lovely, educated, easy going person with the heart of gold. Ready and willing to start serious relations and create a family. I am among those single ladies who are very faithful and you can confide all your secrets to me and I will never betray you. I like to cook and creative approach to any process in my life. Please look through my profile and if you like what you see and read then please write me back. I want to find a man with similar goals in life. I am not interested in finding just a flirt.

My hobbies

I believe that every person should be interested in something to be devoted to. My passion is sport, that is why I spend so mush time at the gym. I can't imagine my life without music. My favourite genres are rock music, in-die and classical music as well. Moreover, I like to walk in the fresh air.

Partner I'm looking for

My dream is to find the same man for me. I know that my man waiting and looking for me))). I think it is very important when the man has experience in all. Then I do with it will be interesting)). I am looking for a mature man, ready for a family who wants to find a woman for match. I want to have a normal family, as well as a good and cozy house)) I hope this dating site will help me to find the man of my dreams.

This user does not have any video.