34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/18/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • child care
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I'm kind, gentle, affectionate, attractive, fragile woman.I believe that here on this site online dating sites , I meet your love!I would say about myself that I'm a girl from Ukraine! From the city of Nikolaev ,the city of chosen ones Ukraine! Have a good sense of humor. I am sincere and open person and that for me is important, I don't have much friends but the ones near me are honest and true, on whom I can rely on and who can rely on me. I can not only listen, but hear. Love to ride my bike and weekends always reel up a couple of miles. I may not be the perfect woman, but always strive for self-improvement. I really want to,here on the Dating site, to meet my man ! To find love on the website -this is my dream!

My hobbies

I am a versatile person, I love to create miracles in the kitchen,and to please their loved ones. I read many books of historical cultures and novels)I'm interested in the sights of other countries..

Partner I'm looking for

I'm not here to find the perfect man.No one is perfect,including me.Just to make my man was honest and sincere to me in a relationship with me.I need a man whom I will feel that he is,even if he is not near.I want to make it interesting storyteller and also a good listener.The man who will be the oneself, gentle and caring. With such a man I'm ready to live my whole life.To give him the love,tenderness,joy.To be a passionate lover and a good friend.Just want to take a clean sheet with him and to write a whole book. Maybe this will be our theatre with him?.I believe that this is the best website dating site, here we can do more and get to know each other.

This user does not have any video.