45. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/08/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very cheerful, happy, active and social woman. I like to see my friends and human communication is important for me. Communication is a main factor in the relationship because this can help us to avoid many difficulties. I always treat other people the way I want to be treated myself. I like to see people I love smiling and happy, I can do anything for it. I am very romantic and I like to create romantic dinner for my man. I am singl woman thats why I am here.I like massages and it is a very good way to relax. I live in harmony with myself and I don't get irritated or angry easily.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a real man. I am looking for a man who can make me feel weak and loved woman. I want to feel support of him and I want to know that now I am protected and I don't have to be afraid of anything. I think a man shouldn't be afraid to show his emotions and tell his woman he loves her. I don't like greedy and angry people, I want to be treated with all respect and care and give my love back. I need a man who will understand me and love me for who I am. Do you wnt to meet Ukrainian girl? I know here is you are meeting many girls online but I hope maybe I could be rhe one among them))

This user does not have any video.