29. Gorlovka, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/22/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I can use many words to describe myself, but nobody can discover real me as good as my close man. You need to know for sure that I love this life and ready to feel it to the fullest with my beloved. I like children and family values are important for me indeed. Also I am fond of dances, Latin dances is my passion and be aware I love water as a fish:) Not bad at swimming. And maybe it sounds naïve , but I’d love to make our world a bit better, but it’s hard to do alone, without support in sometimes “good crazy” ideas:) I was in Germany and experience in this country proved to me that I am meant for a foreign man. Maybe for you?

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

As far as I am a really fragile person, I dream of having a strong man beside me. I mean strong in mind and ability to survive in this changing world. I need some protection and I long to get it from my beloved one. I want him to care about me. My soul mate must know what love is and how to live a full life without that arguing and endless silence between the partners. Together we shall create our harmonic world, to find our paradise on this plate. My man is a respected one with strong life positions, who knows what he wants and how to get it.

This user does not have any video.