40. Cherkassy , Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/18/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • counseling psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am an intelligent woman with a hard life experience. I know what I want from this life. I know what it means to be happy and to be unhappy. In my life, I got over many difficult situations, that made me value every minute of life. Now I live for the sake of my beautiful children. But if fate gives me a chance to have a soul mate, I will do my best to make the person next to me to feel happiness. I find love site to meet my man and make our common happiness.

My hobbies

psychology, reading, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

My dream is to find an intelligent, kind, loyal, understanding, caring man with a good sense of humor. The appearance is not important for me. I appreciate the inner world of man, his outlook on life. Those man will win my heart, who will be able to hear my thoughts, the beating of my heart, what my soul is saying. Just will take my hand and feel the warmth of my body. I want my man to be not only lover and husband, but also the best friend for me. And if even he will not be able to be the father for my children, I want him to be also best friend for them. Did you choose the one of online dating sites to find such woman like me?

This user does not have any video.