23. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • auburn hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/16/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • No
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I love to sit in the kitchen with a cup of tea and just thinking, looking out the window. And in these moments so many thoughts in my head that I do not even know how it all apart and put on the shelves of my mind. I love sunsets. It's so damn wonderfully. The sky is changing ink per second, and perhaps somewhere on the other side of the world who is looking at the sky and dreams and maybe with this man you meet in n Number of years, quite by accident, but because you will not know it's him, it's him while admiring the sky with you. I like the Nordic countries, because they damn comfortable, I do not know why. I love blue. Its depth is amazing. You can drown in it like in the ocean. I like the quiet cobbled streets of old European cities, the smell of bitter water in vases of flowers; diverse architecture and painting, painting inside the cathedral, the morning dew on the grass, cool mist, sunset over the sea and golden sand.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I generally like creative people, and if you suddenly paint, write, sing, or dance, I would be interested to somehow touch that you create. Or maybe you play a musical instrument or do something out of clay? I was very fast and strong fall in love and do not have to change habits. If you're ready to talk all night, listening to rave about my creative binges and hugging me, and in return receive the warmth and love in unlimited quantities, then write me.

This user does not have any video.