34. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/09/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manicurist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My experience in the using of the Internet dating sites is very small. In addition I think in my life I have never met real men, because all of them turned to be false and in fact only hurt me. I have a really big desire to meet a person who would care not only about himself, but about me too... I want to give him all my unspent care, love and passion. And I want to show him that there's no a woman in the world better than me) Maybe it's too much, but I would be glad to meet you think we can match each other? I believe that this site will be the lucky place for our meeting.

My hobbies

Fashion, Fine Arts, Camping

Partner I'm looking for

I do not want online games, I am a grown up girl and I am enough of this. I ask you to read my profile and tell me something about yourself before fall in love with me. I believe that a sincere dialog with man will help to understand if we have something in common. I hope that you have registered on this site with a desire to meet a special woman like me)). It will be perfect to know a lot about each other and then to meet in real, enjoy the chemistry, spend time together.

This user does not have any video.