28. Kakhovka, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • florist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm single Ukrainian girl who's using a dating site to find a person with whom i will be able to build a real family! I am very cheerful and joyful person. I love life and try to enjoy it as much as possible! I am very optimistic person. In every situation I am looking for positive. In relationship I am caring and loving, passionate and devoted. I will surely support my man in all his beginnings and goals cuz it is so hard to find a person who you can always rely on and be sure your true half will always be there whenever you need. I am rather mature for my age and sincerely genuine girl, I am grateful for everything I have and I can call myself truly happy person but there is only thing that’s still missed…I’m also affectionate and loving lady who knows what her man need and want, I tend to be spontaneous and crazy when it is a right moment but still remain a nice and polite woman.

My hobbies

Nature, painting, reading, walking, sports, driving, camping, movies

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet kind and cheerful man with a good sense of humor. Simple happiness is the most important in our life. I don't need your wallet, I don't need your social position! I need all your advantages and flaws. Show me yourself and if you have some hidden desires, bring them all in our bedroom and our life! Please do not hesitate to share them, trust and openness from the very beginning is very important! He shouldn't be afraid to meet me online via web camera because any relationship need a first step.

This user does not have any video.